Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beth Rodgers Facebook

Published Apr 07 2022

Mike did a fantastic job! Super friendly, on time, educated us on how it all works. Very thorough with everything. Def recommend and will be reusing his services in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Taylor Bugg Facebook

Published Feb 19 2022

My cat urinated on the carpet. I tried all different cleaning products but I guess it wasn’t coming out fully because she kept going in the same area. Mike was very knowledgeable and took time to explain to me what causes the cat urine odor to get trapped in the carpet and how the product he would use would get rid of the odor. He only had to do one treatment and the odor was gone! Best of all my cat hasn’t urinated there since! Highly recommend hiring Mike if you need to get pet odor out of your carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Day Facebook

Published Jan 09 2022

Mike was very accommodating and professional. He did a great job on our carpets throughout our house at an affordable price. Recommend if you have pets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Caprioni Facebook

Published Dec 02 2021

Mike does a fantastic job. He takes his time and gets every stain out of the carpet. He is professional, shows up on time, and his prices are reasonable. I plan to use him every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica Castro Google

Published Nov 26 2021

Amazing job! Carpet was stained when we moved in. Stains are now completely gone! Super friendly, helpful, and overall a great experience. Will use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tim Erikson Google

Published Nov 25 2021

Mike with Pure Home Chem-Dry was great. He was very professional and communicated with us to let us know when he was on his way and arrived in the time window that was scheduled. When he arrived walked through our rooms and then got to work. We had used another professional carpet cleaner in the past and they did not do anywhere near as good and thorough job. Our carpet had a few old stains that he was able to remove. I think the ChemDry system is far superior than others. We will definitely be recommending using Pure Home Chem-Dry to our friends and look forward to using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zykai Kamih Jalih Facebook

Published Nov 16 2021

Love this I call at less every 2months affordable and care about they Customers

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Davis Facebook

Published Nov 06 2021

Mike was print, professional and knowledgeable. I am booking him to do my hard wood floors. Very pleased with his work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janine Verdecchio Vena Facebook

Published Nov 06 2021

Great experience & awesome work

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole f Maddox Google

Published Nov 03 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE